Event is FINISHED

Pat King Koh(vo) 山野友佳子(pf) 配信ライブ♪

Description
ライブ配信します!

♪4月26日(日) 14:00-15:00
Pat King Koh(vo) 山野友佳子(pf)

♪Facebookよりライブ配信します
https://www.facebook.com/patkoh01
https://www.facebook.com/yukako.yamano


楽しい、と思って下さった方はお気持ち代を購入して頂けると幸いです。
ライブに行きたくても行けない方、必見です!
よろしくお願い致します!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To help you with your Coronavirus boredom at home,
I’m teaming up with one of Japan’s Jazz greats, Yukako Yamano,
for a live show on Facebook on Sun. April 26 from 2 to 3pm JST, 1 to 2pm SGT & 7 to 8pm HST.
We’ll be performing songs from the Great American Songbook & more.
Your generous tips are appreciated at:
pat-yukako-20200426.peatix.com
patkoh01 via Venmo
patkoh01@gmail.com via PayPal

Hope you’ll join us right here
https://www.facebook.com/patkoh01
for a memorable evening of easy Jazz♪♪♪
Updates
  • イベント詳細情報を更新しました。 Diff#551850 2020-04-19 00:31:25
More updates
Apr 26 - Apr 28, 2020
[ Sun ] - [ Tue ]
2:00 PM - 12:00 AM JST
Add to Calendar
Venue
ミュージックラウンジ MZES(エムゼス) ※旧 グレートジャーニー
Tickets
お気持ち代(チップ) SOLD OUT ¥500
お気持ち代(チップ) SOLD OUT ¥1,000
お気持ち代(チップ) SOLD OUT ¥5,000
Venue Address
東京都港区赤坂3-14-1 コンチネンタル4ビル B1 Japan
Organizer
Yukako Yamano
143 Followers

[PR] Recommended information